-A A +A

How do I edit/delete content once I've posted it?

Primary tabs

  1. Make sure you're logged in
  2. Navigate to the page of the content you want to edit
  3. At the top of the page, click on the “Edit” tab”
  4. If you want to edit the post, make the changes, and when you are finished, click “Save” at the bottom of the page.
  5. If you want to delete the post, click on “Delete” at the bottom of the page, near the save button.
  6. When asked if you're sure you want to delete the post, click “Delete”